s0bv1ou5lyd3sprt
10-30-2008, 03:18 PM
Anyone else here a member on PROTRADE (http://www.protrade.com/)? It's a site where you have fake money to buy stocks on sports teams/players and earn/lose fake money. Gets kind of addicting at times. Thought if there were others we could post news here and make some extra fake cash. You can win real prizes with enough fake money. I signed up in March, but just recently started paying attention to it. Interested in signing up, send me your email and I get an extra $1000...or just sign up by yourself, asshole.
My current stocks look like this:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y222/s0bv1ou5lyd3sprt/stocks.jpg
Also, as I mentioned, I'm rather new to it and learning more everyday, so you can post any questions on how shit works here too and hopefully we can resolve any issues.
My current stocks look like this:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y222/s0bv1ou5lyd3sprt/stocks.jpg
Also, as I mentioned, I'm rather new to it and learning more everyday, so you can post any questions on how shit works here too and hopefully we can resolve any issues.